16s

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, Feb 2 2019
Steel City Freeze
Pittsburgh Convention Center
Sun, Feb 24 2019
16 Gold/Navy/White Crooksville HS
Crooksville
Sun, Mar 3 2019
16 White - Cal. Unv of PA
Cal Unv of PA
Sun, Mar 17 2019
16 Gold/Navy Francs Unv of Steub
Fran. Unv of Steubenville
Fri, Mar 22 2019
16 Gold - MEQs
Indianapolis Convention Center
Sun, Mar 31 2019
16 White - Buckeye Volleyball Center
Newark Ohio
Sun, Apr 7 2019
16 gold/Navy - Parkersburgh HS Field House
Parkersburgh HS
Sun, May 12 2019
16 Gold/Navy OVR Regionals
Columbus Convention Center
16s
Steel City Freeze
Saturday, February 2 2019

Pittsburgh Convention Center

16 Gold/Navy/White Crooksville HS
Sunday, February 24 2019

Crooksville

16 White - Cal. Unv of PA
Sunday, March 3 2019

Cal Unv of PA

16 Gold/Navy Francs Unv of Steub
Sunday, March 17 2019

Fran. Unv of Steubenville

16 Gold - MEQs
Friday, March 22 2019

Indianapolis Convention Center

16 White - Buckeye Volleyball Center
Sunday, March 31 2019

Newark Ohio

16 gold/Navy - Parkersburgh HS Field House
Sunday, April 7 2019

Parkersburgh HS

16 Gold/Navy OVR Regionals
Sunday, May 12 2019

Columbus Convention Center